2010 POWER Results

  • in

 

(x-x) reflects team’s record after game.  

Sunday, June 20, 2010 vs. San Francisco 

Saturday, June 19, 2010 vs. San Francisco 

Friday, June 18, 2010 vs. San Francisco 

Wednesday, June 16, 2010 vs. Trombly 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 vs. Trombly

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
East L.A. (1-4) 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 1
POWER (8-0) 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 X 3 7 1

Sunday, June 13, 2010 vs. East L.A. Dodgers (Gm. 8)  

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
East L.A. (1-4) 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 1
POWER (8-0) 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 X 3 7 1

Saturday, June 12, 2010 vs. East L.A. Dodgers (Gm. 7)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
East L.A. (1-3) 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0
POWER (7-0) 2 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 X 7 12 3

  

 

Friday, June 11, 2010 vs. East L.A. Dodgers (Gm. 6)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
East L.A. (1-2) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 4
POWER (6-0) 2 3 0 7 0 4 0 1 X 17 16 1

  

 

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 vs. Trombly Thunder (Gm. 5)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Trombly (0-5) 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 5 5
POWER (5-0) 3 0 4 0 0 2 0 1 X 10 10 2

Tuesday, June 8, 2010 vs. Trombly Thunder (Gm. 4)  

 

POWER 8 (4-0), Thunder 0, (0-4).  

Sunday, June 6, 2010 vs. Casa Grande Cotton Kings (Gm. 3)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Casa Grande (0-3) 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3    
POWER (3-0) 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 1 X 4    

Winning pitcher: Corey Black (1-0) 

 

Saturday, June 5, 2010 vs. Casa Grande Cotton Kings (Gm. 2)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Casa Grande (0-2) 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3    
POWER (2-0) 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 1 X 4    

Winning pitcher: Kesley Kondo (1-0) 

 

Friday, June 4, 2010 vs. Casa Grande Cotton Kings (Gm. 1)   

TEAM 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Casa Grande (0-1) 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 3 9 0
POWER (1-0) 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0 x 8 6 0

Winning pitcher: Travis Barnes (1-0).
 

 

  

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)